The Port Macquarie Maroro Outrigger Canoe Club 2022/23 Committee is:

President: Isabelle

Vice-President: John

Treasurer: Glenys

Registrar: Drusi

Secretary: Philip

General Committee: Clare & Joneen

MPIO: Michelle

Coaches: Harry, Karen & Isabelle

Please feel free to contact any of these members should you have a query or concern – 


18 Park St, Port Macquarie NSW 2444


0429 193 952

Send a message